The Quintal Insurance Agency is an independent agency started in 1964 by Robert and Geraldine Quintal. Having remained in the same convenient location since opening its doors, we have evolved into one of the largest agencies in eastern Connecticut, providing insurance in Connecticut, Massachusetts, and Rhode Island. In addition, we have expanded our products to also include life, health, and disability insurance, as well as voluntary benefits such as Aflac and Medicare supplemental insurance. We only do business with the most reputable insurance companies to ensure the best possible outcomes for our customers.

We are a firm of licensed professionals who are caring and conscientious- the kind of people you can depend upon. Our staff is continually educating itself to keep up to date with a changing industry as well as a changing economy- both things which affect your insurance program. We are committed to a high standard of excellence in all that we do and believe in establishing a relationship of mutual trust and respect with each of our clients.

Our operations continue based on the same principles and foundations since we opened, with loyalty continuing down through the generations. In fact, our agency has maintained relationships with both insurance companies and clients since 1964, representing some families in their 4th generation. We look forward to working with you and to helping you design an insurance program that is right for you!

Member: Title: Email:
Lynne Quintal-Hill, AIA, CIC President lhill@quintalagency.com
Kathy Badorek Personal Lines Account Representative kbadorek@quintalagency.com
Sharon Chamberland Accounting schamberland@quintalagency.com
Kim LaClair Administrative Assistant, Marketing Coordinator, PL/CL Assistant klaclair@quintalagency.com
Dawn Mattos Personal Lines Producer dmattos@quintalagency.com
Donna McLarney Personal Lines Account Representative dmclarney@quintalagency.com
Rhonda Rooney Life, Health, and Disability Insurance rrooney@quintalagency.com
Tammy Santerre Commercial Lines Account Representative tsanterre@quintalagency.com